Contact Us

Contact the Belle Vue team at:

Belle Vue Manchester Limited

The Travel Centre

Crossley Road

Discovery Park

Stockport

Sk4 5DZ

Telephone Number: +44(0)161 947 9477

Fax Number: +44(0)161 947 9479

E-mail: sales@bellevue-mcr.com

Out of Hours Emergency Transport: 07752 024 059

Directors

Philip Hitchen (Managing) phil@bellevue-mcr.com

Ian Bragg (Transport) ianb@bellevue-mcr.com

Kenny Walsh (Maintenance) kenny@bellevue-mcr.com

Sales and Transport Office

Business and Accounts

Debbie Langham debbie@bellevue-mcr.com

Pamela Frankland pamela@bellevue-mcr.com

Donna Thompson donnat@bellevue-mcr.com

Operations

Mike Mitchell Mike@bellevue-mcr.com

Belle Vue Travel Centre Office Location

To find the Belle Vue Office please scroll in or out on the keys on the left of the map. (+ or -)

Choose map, satellite or hybrid to detail the area:

__CONFIG_custom_phone__{"phone_no":"0161 947 9477","phone_text":"One call does it all","mobile_phone_text":"Call us","color":"default"}__CONFIG_custom_phone__

Leave a Reply

coach hire free tips book

GET YOUR FREE COPY - Easy Guide to Coach Hire Booking

x